So I wanna thank the team at Omni Systems for sending me this game its greatly appreciated let’s talk about it.
So I wasnt sure what to expect when I went into Bioframe Outpost im not much of a metroidvania type of player my history with the genre is limited.
So the game starts with you waking up in a chamber in a facility that looks like its gone to hell and honestly it has which you find out as you progress, some insane alien entity is spreading a virus thats infecting everything it comes into contact and that friends is no good.
I wish the game had combat i would feel alot better but considering you play a scientist who’s lost his memories and must piece everything together theres no combat instead you have a camera and you must take pictures of everything in order to gather information but ypu see the camera also gives you a partial stun effect letting you get by mobs so you can progress sadly the camera takes a bit and you have to keep the object in focus or it restarts everytime
For those who have played games like hollowknight you will feel at home with the map and traversing again though no combat
Theres so much to discover in this game literally everything you photograph is another page of information for you to learn.
The game itself is beautiful the colors used make you feel like your in an abstract painting and the colors from the mobs you encounter from butterfly’s to spiders to plants and robots everything looks amazing.
I wont spoil the game more but its one I recommend you check out having to observe and take pictures over combat is a new take and an interesting one thank you all for stopping by take care and game on.
Author: MrJFeliciano
IRacing Arcade
Hey everyone today I got to test out an awesome little racing game called IRacing Arcade but first I wanna thank the folks over at Original Fire Games for sending me a copy to check out its greatly appreciated so let’s talk.
So Iracing Arcade is an Arcade racer with some management sim involved ypu start out with the lowest car a fiat and race the fiat 500 cup to get your bearings about the game after the game shows you your base where you can place your trophies to be seen and where you will buy new buildings and upgrade buildings in order to have better enhancements for your cars which let’s be real in a racing game any advantage is worth it since we all know these NPC racers are god tier and love to run us over in races.
So the race tourneys are broken down into 4 weeks 1 race per week which is awesome you dont over do it and you have fun as your racing before every race you get to select the difficulty do you wanna race against noob computer racers or do you wanna go all in with the god tier racers and show them who’s boss the choice is yours. This is what career offers as well as building your base for improvements for your cars.
The only gripe I have with the game is multiplayer there are no pre made lobbies for players to join you have to host your own and pray players show up and honestly thats a big let down I wanna race against other players and have fun I hope they can fix this down the road and make it easier to play with others.
Now my absolute favorite thing about the game is the chibi cars they look adorable and honestly are fun to drive the game handles great I played on controller as I wasnt sure there was wheel support but even with a controller everything felt great no over steering no losing control this game was well made and the devs really put time into getting the feel right.
Right now iracing arcade is out on steam for 24.99 and should be coming to consoles down the road I hope you all had a great day take care and game on.
Down time
Hey everyone hows it going just giving you all a heads up my pc is in the shop getting some work done so im out of work for a bit I cant play any news games and its also how I post news articles when I find a few interesting ones so bare with me and thank you for understanding I hope to be back soon thank you all have a good day and game on
Narco Check Demo
So today I checked out the demo for upcoming Narco Check i wanna thank the folks over at Craftone Games for sending me the demo its greatly appreciated let’s dive in.
So the demo was short maybe about 30 minutes of game play but in those 30 minutes I learned enough to know I wanna play more.
So your sent to an abandoned airport somewhere in Columbia and your job is to bring it back to life this is the start of the demo and I assume the game as well so you start cleaning up the out side taking out the trash then you move inside and get the place working again you turn on power then name your airport and boom its open season.
The demo takes place across 3 in game days where you learn how to function and figure stuff out if you ever played papers please you will feel right at home you match the information from there id to what’s on the computer if everything is good to go you let them pass if not you reject them.
Eventually you get to the point where you start finding contraband and you can have people arrested and then charge them for release it was awesome.
This game has huge potential and I cant wait to see the final product I had so much fun running my own airport keeping things cleaned and taking care of customers the demo is out on steam so check it out thank you craftone again for sending me this demo much appreciated have a great day and game on.
Baldurs gate 3 treasure packs
So today I did an unboxing thanks to the amazing folks over at Sirius Dice for sending me some awesome treasure packs of there baldurs gate 3 dnd packs.
Below is the description right from there website.
Step into the world of Baldur’s Gate 3 with this collectible Dungeons & Dragons Treasure Pack, packed with surprise and excitement worthy of your next campaign.
Each blind pack includes:
1 oversized D20 featuring icons from fan-favorite characters like Astarion, Gale, and the Dark Urge
1 collectible coin with a Baldur’s Gate them
1 embroidered dice bag to store your treasure
40 Possible d20s
21 Possible Metal Coins
9 Possible Embroidered Dice Bags
With stunning Rare, Legendary, and Artifact dice designs hidden inside, every pack is a roll of the dice and a thrill to open. Plus, lucky adventurers may uncover an exclusive Replica Astral Prism, a limited prize item straight from the world of BG3.
These packs are awesome the quality of the coins is amazing nice and sturdy each dice looks beautiful with amazing colors and in lay designs they run for 12.99 each check out there website at http://www.siriusdice.com they have an awesome selection of products for any DnD lover.





These were my lucky drops. Thank you for stopping by take care and game on.
Possible one lunar industries demo
So today I checked out the demo for possible one lunar industries sent to me by the folks over at upstairs games let’s talk about it.
Honestly right off the bat this is the worse demo for a city builder ive ever played and I love city builders there cozy and fun and let your imagination run wild but not this one.
So you’ve launched a space rocket to this dark crater on the moon and your hopes is to industrialized it to help earth. So the tutorial starts simple clear this here place this here build this here super simple and then boom nothing nothing at all the game throws you into the game literally all the tutorial showed you how to do was move around zoom in and out click this to build and this to destroy.
Not once did the game bother to tell you about resources how to get more where to make them nothing at all you get a list of missions and then go fuck yourself figure out the rest fine I will and I tried but the game doesn’t tell you where your resources are how to replenish them or how to build more im sorry basic city builders like city skylines offer more detail and how to do shit then this game im sorry if im coming off brutal but when a game waste my time and doesn’t even offer an ounce of direction if pretty much ruins my mood if this was the demo I hate to experience the rest of the game I cant recommend this demo or the game the devs have some serious work cut put for them thank you all and have a great day and game on.
Marathon Server Slam
So yesterday was the first day to bungies new game Marathon and there server slam. I went in with some buddies to test it out and here are my initial thoughts.
The design in the menus definitely didnt like it gave me a headache looking at it i felt like I was watching an old Vhs movie the colors didnt help at all either.
The User interface needs work everything was so confusing and I felt everything blended in you have one menu option on the bottom left the other on the top right then in the middle left like god damn pick one spot and leave it at that fuck sakes.
The items are even more confusing since there mainly just different colors and while your in combat you dont really get a chance to read what shit is so you know what you need.
The pvp was very lackluster in the whole time i was playing we only came across 4 pvp battles and I felt that wasnt nearly enough.
The weapons were fun and the movement was ok. I know this was just the first day but these are my thoughts ill keep you posted as the server slam progresses
Cult of the Lamb nintendo switch version
So ive been playing cult of the lamb on the nintendo switch and I gotta say the game has been a total blast.
For those that havent played or heard of it your a lamb thats sacrificed to prevent a great evil from happening except that by sacrificing you your brought face to face with the great evil who gives you power so you can start a new cult and bring him back to life.
Now this game has a lot of aspects from the dungeon crawling to building up the cult you always have something to do in the game and honestly it never gets old, from rituals to feast to building beds for your followers the game let’s you be who you want either good or evil its your choice and your not punished for it.
Now the dungeon aspect of the game I could compare it to moonlighter you have 5 dungeons each one needing to be beaten a few times in order to unlock the next one and so on but you also find people that help you along the way as well as new followers to worship you as you progress keep in mind each door has to be beaten 4 times on the 4th run you reach the final boss destroy him and unlock the chains on the final door but of course people wanna see you fail and will do stuff in order for you to fail.
Keeping your followers happy is huge and can be done between dungeon runs you clean up after them cook them food perform rituals and so one and the fact is your followers are adorable little animals in your lamb kingdom.
Ive never had so much fun with a game ive spent plenty of time just chilling with my followers making things better for them so they in turn can help me with upgrades and progression.
Cult of the lamb offers you a lot to do so your never bored and it runs great on the nintendo switch other then some small lag spikes and some loading times feel a bit longer the switch plays it like a champ and is the perfect handheld for cult of the lamb, there’s also plenty of dlc available which I havent gotten to purchase any as ive wanted to beat the base game so if you want a fun adventure with lots to do check out cult of the lamb its available on all consoles and pc through steam thank you all take care and game on
Reviews
Hey everyone so the reviews have slowed down i have 2 im currently working on i dont know when ill have them out life has been a bit chaotic the family is still recovering from covid and I honestly havent had the energy to play games at all ill post some news depending what I find interesting enough but thank you guys for being patient and im sorry for the slow down take care everyone and game on
Pokemon tcg pocket short review
Ive been a fan of pokemon tcg pocket since it released and even though ive had a blast playing it free to play the game honestly has lost its luster for me.
The game released on October 22 2024 and ive played the game everyday since release it never spent money in it because of how obvious the greed in the game is. You get to rip open 2 decks but then you have to wait 12 hours before you can open another one now there’s timers you can earn or buy that reduce the count down so you can open again faster but the blatant disrespect for the consumers money isnt worth it.
I played this game as a way to collect digital pokemon cards and its fun but there’s other games out there that respect your time more so if your thinking of trying this game out go for it but you will notice how fast they want you to spend money thank you all for stopping by take care and game on






You must be logged in to post a comment.