Demon Slayer the Mugan Train

I just finished watching this amazing movie and damn it was it intense showing just how crazy demon slayer is gonna get.

So the movie starts immediately after the last episode with our heros jumping into the train there they meet up with the flame Hashirama and let him know they will be joining him on the demon mission aboard the train.

It doesn’t take long as the last demon from the lower ranks puts his plan into action the whole movie takes place on the train and it is definitely a filler between season 1 and 2.

The action on the train is crazy as tanjiro and his team are trapped in a dream world eventually waking up to battle the demon which they manage to find and kill only to have there world turned upside down by the appearance of an upper ranked demon and fuck me does shit get good.

Soon the movie is all about our flame Hashirama it explores a bit of his past as he fights and goes all out to end this threat before more harm can happen and fuck man I can’t believe the way it ends such a great movie truly it is.

If your a fan of demon slayer and haven’t seen this movie do yourself a favor and watch it the 2 hours are worth it thank you for stopping by and game on

Army of the Dead

Gotta say this movie was a rollercoaster from start to finish.

Now the zombie concept as many would say is played out but giving them intelligence hasn’t been seen in many movies I’m pretty sure it’s been done in a few animes but I don’t think it’s been done in movies.

So this one begins with a military convoy a just married couple and magic waiting to happen and yes I’m not surprised that the government is behind this fuck up. So fast forward the zombies are living life in Vegas as people are trying to survive but true to the bullshit of life they don’t get any soon our main character is brought in and a crazy plan to get money is hatched or so we think so. It turns out the master mind wants something that isn’t money but like all bad guys and there schemes shit goes south and in the worse way possible.

Sorry it’s late and I’m tired this movie is definitely worth a watch it has plenty of interesting parts and a zombie tiger that looks epic as fuck. Give it a watch it’s a decent zombie movie for what it’s worth.

Demon Slayer

Man I have been missing out holy fuck what an intense anime such an amazing first season filled with action comedy and plenty of moments that made you think what the actual fuck.

Let’s start demon slayer follows protagonist tanjiro as he learns to live life as a demon slayer but he wasn’t always one he started out as a regular mountain boy one day upon returning home he found his family butchered by a demon out of all of them his sister nezuko lived but sadly she had been turned demon but that didn’t stop our boy tanjiro from trying to save her, soon after he meets a demon slayer who he manages to convince that nezuko isn’t all bad and so he sends him off to a location but what for… Well soon he is taking under the wing of a strange man in a mask who helps him train for 2 years non stop until he is ready to enter the demon training selection…

Fast forward tanjiro is put threw hell and back as he fights to find the one demon responsible for killing his family and turning his sister as he clings on to the small hope of one day turning her human again.

This anime takes you on an intense journey you will smile and cheer in some moments but others will have you asking for the best for our characters as you meet an amazing cast of friends and people just trying to do what’s right.

Please do yourself a favor if your into anime and have yet to see demon slayer then sit your ass down and watch it cause damn it’s an amazing anime and deserves a chance thank you for stopping by have a great day and game on

Greenland

Warning may contain spoilers

I just wanna say Gerald butler can definitely do drama well.

So I just finished watching Greenland and man that was the most stressful suspenseful movie I’ve watched in a while.

What do you do when out of no where a meteor is blasting through our solar system and the smart ones have no idea what’s in store well honestly you get scared. In Greenland that’s what’s happening a comet from another solar system in speeding through our system with a tail that’s as long as NASA can see but of course let’s not worry to much right… Wrong what happens when the government is hiding info from people and hand picks people by there professional careers and has them sent to shelters well you know your fucked. An extinction level piece falls off the comet bigger then the one that killed the dinos and people are running scared looking for a way to be safe. The movie follows Gerald butler and his family as there picked to survive but get turned away all because of there sons medical condition of being a diabetic like what the fuck are you serious right now soon it’s a race against time as they are split up kidnapped and all this other shit I tell you I was so invested in this movie from wanting to see it for so long that every move had me on edge and close to falling off my bed.

Yes the movie is good yes the movie has suspense and drama but fuck me it’s well worth a watch man because honestly I know if something like this ever happened I would do what ever I had to to make sure my family survived watch it enjoy it and honestly look at life a bit differently yes it may be a movie but honestly it could happen… Thank you all for stopping by enjoy and game on

Mortal Kombat 2021

First off I just wanna say I don’t see what all the hate with this movie was I think people honestly forgot what the premise of mortal kombat actually is but anyways let’s talk.

I just finished watching the movie and I gotta say fuck the movie was awesome I loved it the slow start giving everyone a story made this movie worth the watch just a warning if you haven’t seen it then please don’t read on may contain spoilers.

So the movie starts in feudal japan in a small home out in the woods a family chilling a baby crying a man enjoying life until bi-han shows up and kills everyone making his way looking for hanzo now if you haven’t played the games and kept up on the lore then I’m sorry I can’t help you this scene sets the intro for the movie.

Fast forward to present day and outworld like always is breaking rules trying to gain the upper hand in the tournament the movie follows cole a down and out mma fighter just trying to make a living for his family eventually he’s hunted down by non other then the coldest mother fucker in all of outworld Sub-Zero but thanks to some intervention from jax he’s able to get away and love another day.

This is where the movie gets interesting as it introduces other fighters such as sonya and kano which is just the start as you later meet kung-lao and lu-kang now the line up I admit was a bit surprising but the action the movie offers definitely lives up to it’s name and the best part the fatalities are brutal and gore fest just like the games.

All in all the movie does a great job of setting up the story and living to the name of what mortal kombat is which is brutal fucking fighting along with blood and gore if your a fan of the series and haven’t watched the movie give it a chance and be open minded after all most gaming movies don’t hit it off but I feel this one did a great job thank you for stopping by have a great time and game on!

Game of Thrones season 1

Hello everyone how’s it going today we talk about game of thrones yes I know I am super late to the party but I just started getting into it.

I admit watching many episodes I was confused at a lot of things but I realize like any book every story must be set up and that’s what I felt season 1 did it set up story after story so that the rest of the books could be told and I’m not gonna lie even though my lack of understanding was stronger then normal I enjoyed every episode and each story they set up and I can’t wait to watch more of this show.

I can tell you this give it a watch the gore is perfect the wars are epic and there is a lot of war I don’t wanna spoil incase you haven’t watched it but damn after episode 1 everything gets intense I’m glad I’m finally getting the chance at watching this series I hope to being you more on my journey

Jujutsu Kaisen

Hey everyone how’s it going? Today I wanna talk about an anime I just finished watching jujutsu Kaisen.

Now I only became interested in this anime after watching plenty of snippets it really caught my attention and after watching it well I gotta say it was an amazing show.

So the show mixes super natural vibes with martial arts and follows the story of itadori yuji a boy who swallows a cursed object in order to save his friends from horrible monsters that only a select group of people can see. Now that would all be fine except that cursed object he swallowed was the finger to the legendary curse king sukuna who now resides inside yuji and aims to take over him someday but there’s just one thing stopping him yuji is able to have complete and total control of his body so he is able to keep the king from trying any hostile take overs. Personally I think that’s an epic way to have a main character who has an absolute evil god inside them waiting for them to weaken at any minute. Only draw back to having such an awesome curse inside you is everyone wants you dead and yuji has to deal with this as he trys to figure out his life.

The first season is spread over 24 episodes and can be found on Crunchyroll if your looking for a new anime to watch give jujutsu Kaisen a chance it just might be your cup of soup I hope there’s a next season cause I see this getting better as we progress.

Thank you all for stopping by have a great day and game on

Futa Fix Dick Dine and Dash

Hey everyone today I wanna talk about a visual novel I just completed called Futa Fix Dick Dine and Dash.

The game follows Emily on her adventures as she fights with magically growing a dick, which to my surprised the game was very good.

So the game is divided into 8 chapters each chapter is another female that eventually finds out about your secret which in turn helps Emily’s life and confidence which adds to the fact that you really feel bad for her.

The story doesn’t fully become clear until the last chapter which explains everything and makes it seem as if there’s gonna be another game which to me is a good thing since the game itself and the story are quite enjoyable.

I highly recommend the game it’s on steam the only down side is the game is 12 bucks and personally I don’t feel the game needs a price tag that high since you beat the game in 3 hours give or take.

Thank you all for stopping by take care and game on

Per Aspera

Hello everyone I’m Jonathan and this is my review of Per Áspera.

Now I went into this thinking it was just your average city builder but boy was I wrong if you have ever played frost punk and I have then you will feel right at home with this game since the difficulty level even on easy is a challenge.

Now before I start I will say the only criticism I found with the game was not having an actual tutorial system and instead sending you on a blind playthrough of the campaign.

Now the he offers campaign mode for the story and sand box which is so you can go crazy building stuff.

Now onto campaign mode which is where I have spent most of my time engrossed in a story that honestly keeps you wanting more as well as keeps you on your toes, you play as AMI a system AI tasked with terraforming mars so that you can bring humans onto the planet, now this is where the game immediately peaked my interest I’m not controlling some builder or humans no I’m a program designed with feelings to try and handle this mission to the best of my knowledge and I for one feel the dev team knocked it out of the park.

If you have ever played frost punk you know the game limits resources and nodes are random well the devs took that and did the same here you place your mines on nodes that immediately show you how much they have available to produce for you which means every move you make starts to become critical to the survival of your mission so far the area I started in has a great amount of nodes but I am also playing on easy so I can enjoy the story, you also are granted a tech tree as you progress so you can better your technology which trust me you will need it as power is the biggest issue you will find one issue I saw during this was the game doesn’t hold your hand so mistakes will be made as you progress and everytime you need to make new buildings no hints as to what goes first so it’s all dependent on you and how fast you can react and build since resources are limited until you have a medium sized landing zone or rather area of control.

I don’t wanna get into the story itself I admit I didn’t finish the campaign I don’t like spoiling stuff for people who might wanna buy there games but yes this game is definitely worth a shot if your a fan of city builder games as I call them this one really takes it to new levels and a story that honestly keeps you on edge of what’s gonna happen next so far I give this game a solid 8 out of 10 and that’s only because I wish they had done a tutorial even if small so players don’t go in blind but the game is enjoyable and definitely one to play thank you all for stopping by enjoy and game on.

I wanna thank my good friend savior for giving me the code to play this amazing game I appreciate it very much

Below are a few pics I snapped from the game