Grind Survivors

Hello everyone today I wanna talk to you about grind survivors but first huge thank you to Pushka Studios for sending me a copy its greatly appreciated so let’s dive in.

So Grind Survivors is an action rougelite bullet hell game and does it live up to those tags the game starts you off on a forest level with difficulty 1 you start out the usual you kill enemies gain xp to level up and get more abilities each ability has a chance of evolving and becoming stronger which is a big benefit as your being surrounded, the game also offers alters where you get small stat boost that can make or break a run.

Ive made it to difficulty 3 on the forest I have yet to unlock a new map because honestly the game doesn’t tell you which is bogus cause for the characters and other difficulties it tells you how to unlock them not a fan of that to be honest.

I played on a ps5 and the game played beautifully no lag issues no stutters even when having hundreds of enemies on screen at once the game ran beautifully and you can tell the devs put in a lot of work.

Theres also a skill tree which let’s you increase certain stats with points you get from each run, as well as a forge to make your weapons stronger.

All in all the game does a great job keeping you entertained and making sure your able to survive as you progress i look forward to seeing what else the devs add to the game thank you all for stopping by take care and game on.

Outriders

Not many games grab my attention anymore let alone keep it but for a while now I had been wanting to play outriders it gave me destiny vibes with the powers and space background so when I bought a new ps5 I made it my goal to get outriders and I did and damn what a fucking game.

Now for those who dont know outriders was made by the team at people can fly and published by square Enix releasing back in 2021 I didnt get to play during its prime and I wish I had.

The story follows you the player who’s an outrider having just landed on Enoch a new planet after we left our home of earth since it was dying and crumbling. Enoch when you land is beautiful its amazing the flora and animals its everything you would dream of it reminded me of the world in James Cameron’s Avatar just beautiful, but then the storm shows up and everything goes to hell you escape only to get thrown into cryo and then you wake up.
Now this is where shit gets real what feels like minutes to you maybe hours is actually 30 years and everything is hell the beautiful world you saw is no more now its just a waste land and everyone trying to survive at least what’s left of it.

Now the game starts you off meeting some people you knew saving others and throwing you right into the chaos and I for one was up for it im not a fan of slow starts in action games and as someone who had tons of hours in Destiny and played a good amount of borderlands I had some expectations for this game when it came to the loot and it didnt disappoint at all the gear and guns had mods that helped you out and made you stronger but wait im getting ahead of myself you see just after you wake up you pick your class which is where all your powers are born from and how the game really becomes fun I picked pyromancer a mid range fighter that also self heals which for my play style is perfect since I like to pretend im a tank and jump in the middle of hell.

Theres a few classes to choose from a tank a support and the midrange i might have to go back and try another class but I have a lot of cleaning up to do in my game. Now the game is multiplayer so you can play with others or go at it alone and the best part there’s tiers so you start at tier 0 if thats to easy it moves up in total there’s 15 tiers of difficulty but each rewards you even more if you play the higher tiers.

The story was amazing everytime I played I wanted to know more it got to the point where I stopped doing side quest and exploring because I needed to know what the hell was going on and by god the discoveries the plot twist everything was just insane by the time I reached the ending of the game my jaw was on the floor needing more, yes there is a dlc which I hope to be able to get sometime soon so I can continue with whatever story they added there. I never expected the story to be so amazing you can tell the dev team really had high hopes for this game and I curse square Enix for pulling the damn plug.

This game goes on sale often I ask all of you give it a chance play it its on pc Xbox and ps5 the game is amazing the story leaves you wanting more the ending top tier I highly recommend this game and to the devs I hope you can someday give us the second game that so many of us really want thank you all for stopping by take care and game on

Marathon Server Slam

So yesterday was the first day to bungies new game Marathon and there server slam. I went in with some buddies to test it out and here are my initial thoughts.

The design in the menus definitely didnt like it gave me a headache looking at it i felt like I was watching an old Vhs movie the colors didnt help at all either.

The User interface needs work everything was so confusing and I felt everything blended in you have one menu option on the bottom left the other on the top right then in the middle left like god damn pick one spot and leave it at that fuck sakes.

The items are even more confusing since there mainly just different colors and while your in combat you dont really get a chance to read what shit is so you know what you need.

The pvp was very lackluster in the whole time i was playing we only came across 4 pvp battles and I felt that wasnt nearly enough.

The weapons were fun and the movement was ok. I know this was just the first day but these are my thoughts ill keep you posted as the server slam progresses

Cult of the Lamb nintendo switch version

So ive been playing cult of the lamb on the nintendo switch and I gotta say the game has been a total blast.

For those that havent played or heard of it your a lamb thats sacrificed to prevent a great evil from happening except that by sacrificing you your brought face to face with the great evil who gives you power so you can start a new cult and bring him back to life.

Now this game has a lot of aspects from the dungeon crawling to building up the cult you always have something to do in the game and honestly it never gets old, from rituals to feast to building beds for your followers the game let’s you be who you want either good or evil its your choice and your not punished for it.

Now the dungeon aspect of the game I could compare it to moonlighter you have 5 dungeons each one needing to be beaten a few times in order to unlock the next one and so on but you also find people that help you along the way as well as new followers to worship you as you progress keep in mind each door has to be beaten 4 times on the 4th run you reach the final boss destroy him and unlock the chains on the final door but of course people wanna see you fail and will do stuff in order for you to fail.

Keeping your followers happy is huge and can be done between dungeon runs you clean up after them cook them food perform rituals and so one and the fact is your followers are adorable little animals in your lamb kingdom.

Ive never had so much fun with a game ive spent plenty of time just chilling with my followers making things better for them so they in turn can help me with upgrades and progression.

Cult of the lamb offers you a lot to do so your never bored and it runs great on the nintendo switch other then some small lag spikes and some loading times feel a bit longer the switch plays it like a champ and is the perfect handheld for cult of the lamb, there’s also plenty of dlc available which I havent gotten to purchase any as ive wanted to beat the base game so if you want a fun adventure with lots to do check out cult of the lamb its available on all consoles and pc through steam thank you all take care and game on

Brotato Switch Version

What do you get when a game has over 20 characters to unlock, tons of weapon combinations, hundreds of items, and tons of replay ability? you get brotato the bullet hell game thats literal hell let’s dive in.

So I never played brotato before but it was on sale for the nintendo switch and decided to give it a chance after hearing it mentioned in a video a few times and im glad I gave it a chance the game is so much fun and has so much to offer that no 2 runs are the same no matter how hard you try.

So the game gives you 6 levels of difficulty to unlock you start at level 0 and move up after beating it, unlike other bullet hell games where you only get 4 weapons or spells brotato let’s you pick 6 and you can combine them to make them stronger emptying out spaces for new weapons to take there place so trust me when I say the combinations are in the hundreds most likely you have weapons from guns to clubs to even a rocket launcher and a wand so the game isnt lacking at all.

Now if you want your runs to be even more difficult then choose a character any character other then the basic guy each character has one or 2 positives with a few handicaps to follow and boy do they make the game tough on you.

It took me 8 runs before I was able to beat the boss he was a pain in the ass not only are you trying to kill him but your also killing the other mobs while dodging for your life, speaking of dodging there’s no dash in this game at least not that im able to find on the switch version and ive looked it up online dont know how accurate the info is but yeah no dash which makes boss battles that more intense.

I love everything ive experienced so far from this game the vast character selection the multiple weapon combos it reminds me why ive fallen in love with bullet hell games there easy to pick up your able to pause then if life or kids need you and the replay ability is astronomical I enjoyed the game so much I bought the switch and a ps4 copy of the game. The game plays amazing on the switch its the perfect time killer game and having the switch in handheld mode it runs flawlessly and playing it on a TV just adds to the enjoyment.

So if you like bullet hell games rougelites in general then brotato is for you yes the game is old its been out for years but its worth the pick up also has some dlc to it adding new content which I’ll pick up at a later date.

But thats all for now I highly recommend this game guys thank you for stopping by take care and game on.

Demolish and Build 3

Demolish and Build 3 launching on PlayStation 5!

>STORE<

The latest installment of the popular construction work simulator – Demolish and Build 3 – launches on PlayStation 5! The game will be available at 28.11.2025, 17:00 UTC and will be priced at 17,99 USD.

Step Into the Construction Site Today!

In Demolish & Build 3, players will engage in a range of activities that make every workday a new challenge. From breaking walls, cutting roofs, and leveling land to building new structures, the game offers a comprehensive experience filled with realism and creativity. With a wide selection of machines like excavators and bulldozers—each with unique attachments and tools—players can master the art of demolition and construction.

Key Features of Demolish & Build 3:

  • Diverse Tools & Machines: Operate detailed vehicles and equipment, each designed with authentic sounds and physics, making every job as realistic as possible.
  • Challenging Missions: From demolishing old buildings to constructing new ones, every mission presents unique objectives that will test your skills and strategy.
  • Immersive Physics System: Demolish & Build 3 introduces a groundbreaking physics system where every beam, brick, and fragment interacts realistically, allowing players to enjoy dynamic demolitions with a strategic touch.
  • Economic Management: Earn money from completed projects and reinvest it into your company by purchasing new vehicles, tools, and attachments to take on even more demanding jobs.
  • Expanding Your Empire: Start with a humble business and grow into a construction tycoon, managing a fleet of vehicles and expanding your operations to take on larger, more lucrative contracts.
  • Play Your Way: With multiple approaches to every challenge, players can choose their own methods and strategies to succeed.

Compared to the previous titles in the series, Demolish and Build 3 offers an upgraded game engine, improved game physics and even more realism of the environment and the construction machines.

Nascar 25

First I wanna thank the team of IRacing for sending me the code for Nascar 25 it is greatly appreciated and I hope to work with you guys again.

So Nascar 25 is my first Nascar game ive played other racers like need for speed and forza even grand turismo back in the day but never had the opportunity to play Nascar until now.

I wasnt sure what to expect as I dont know many pros from the scene other then Dale JR so I went into this game with no expectations other then to have fun. Now when you first reach the menu there’s a few modes at the top you have career which launches your own rise in the sports I have a bit of time here and loved every second of it making my own racer and competing for a chance at greater things its the one thing I love about racing games when you can make your own career now your basically your own franchise making money from sponsors and races but also paying the bills and keeping your car going you gotta buy new bodies and chassis as well as engines and everything in between you get different level of equipment so you know there’s better parts as you progress.

Then there’s quick race which is pretty self explanatory you que up for a race and take off around the track hoping to hit number 1 on the podium.

Then there’s multiplayer or online racing where the glory of the world is waiting to put you in your place as you compete against real world players in tough demanding races battling it out for top position. Now these are mostly lobbies created by other racers would be cool to see some official lobbies from the devs so players dont set damages or tire wear to insane amounts. But this is the mode where everyone will be so this will have the most fun.

At the bottom there’s a drivers rating tab which shows you the ratings of every driver in the sport and which series there from the game offers a lot of information and its surprising I didnt expect so much when I started playing I definitely cant wait to see what’s coming to Nascar 25.

I played on a controller and it felt great no stutters during turns everything was very responsive I will be setting up my wheel and pedals to give it a proper go like a true Sim racer lol.

My time in the online races was fun but I barely found races since they all had late in the day start times and not many players I hope this is worked with so we can have more racing and less waiting around.

My time with Nascar 25 has been great from the smooth feel of the cars to the fun in career mode to the intense feel of racing your fellow gamers every second of it was great I give this game an 8/10 I cant wait to see what iracing has in store for this game thank you all for stopping by take care and game on.

Marvel Rivals Season 1

Hey everyone how’s it going bringing you some more marvel rivals news as season 1 just released adding new characters a new map and a new story to explore and find this season is awesome so far let’s talk about it.

Season 1 has us fighting again the one and only Dracula new york has fallen to his horde of monsters and the avengers are trying to battle to save the world like always. This season also introduces the favorite family in marvel the fantastic 4 giving us Reed Richard’s a.k.a Mr.Fantastic and Susan Storm a.k.a invisible women a healer and brawler this season also gave us a new map and a few game modes which I haven’t had time to play since I’ve been grinding the battle pass.

The battle pass adds 10 new costumes most revolve around Dracula and my 2 favorites are magneto and ironman, magneto has the goth Dracula colors but all together I get huge warhammer 40k vibes and I love it same for ironman.

Season 1 fantastic 4 is being released in 2 parts with Johnny and thing coming at the mid point of the season i can’t wait to try them out in combat.

Onto the characters Susan has a sweet deal so far she’s a healer with force push or pull as one attack and a stunning bubble as another her ultimate causes players in a circle to vanish from outside view but inside its war and damage like crazy, she’s a good fighter so far could use a healing buff honestly. As for Mr.Fantastic he’s a brawler and slow honestly he needs faster attack since he uses punches and can bounce back ultimates which is cool he can also buff up acting as a mini tank but can’t attack while he’s tanking and his ultimate just straight sucks you bounce and slam into the ground the camera position sucks ass and your vulnerable to attack damage i was hoping more of a punch barrage a la luffy from one piece style not what we got.

Season one is doing great so far people that abandon matches get punished and I like that personally it’s a team based game play like a team I can’t wait to see what else we get with season 1 but I’ll keep you guys posted if we get anything juicy also try the get out it’s free and lots of fun thank you for stopping by take care and game on

Path of Exile 2

Path of exile 2 the ARPG that literally melts your brain with how much you have to think.

Path of exile 2 is the much anticipated sequel to grinding gear games path of exile this game expands on the first by having a better well thought out story the game is in early access meaning there’s stuff missing for example there’s supposed to be 12 classes to choose from but in E.A you only get 6 and like with any game where it’s focused built shit gets broken and fast some classes have already gotten nerfs  and I’m sure there’s many more to come as well as there’s only 3 acts available in easy then 3 on harder difficulty and then what’s open up of end game.

I’ll talk about what I’ve played but considering there’s so much to this game I will make another post down the line when I experience more of the game in all it’s brain melting glory.

So to start off you get to choose between a warrior a ranger a monk a witch a mercenary and sorcerer the story starts as soon as u pick a character class the other classes are hung at the gallows as you jump off a castle wall into the ocean you wash ashore on an island and start your journey immediately finding a weapon and skill gem from there you explore until you come across your first boss outside the town similar to the first game depending on class you might have an easier time maybe lol.

So once in town the game picks up you do missions finding stuff learning new skills getting new gear and so on, each act has its own sub story that ties into the main plot your hunting down this terrible demon that is corrupting and killing the land so yeah you go from would be prisoner about to die to hero of the land.

The skill gems have a variety your able to use from other classes I’m currently working on a monstrosity of a monk lol the skill tree is insanely huge with lots of paths and options to take.

The second act will give you a shot at acendency which makes your character even more focused and bad ass so please do your research cause once you pick an acendency your stuck with it and will have to make a new character in order to change your choice.

This game has a lot to offer and this is just a small portion of the ice burg as there’s so much more to experience and once I have I will write another post but for now this game is a must if your a fan of ARPG games.

Thank you all for stopping by stay safe and game on

Marvel Rivals

Marvel rivals the overwatch game we needed.

Ok let me get it out of the way by saying yes rivals is an overwatch clone even though I haven’t played overwatch since release but it’s the exact concept.

Now the game uses the marvel ip to give us an awesome amount of characters from x-men to Ironman spiderman and guardians of the galaxy this game offers such a diverse cast that the replay ability is insane and the best part no grind to unlock new characters as there all unlocked from the get go which let’s be honest not having to grind just adds more fun factor to the game and I’m here for it. The games monetary system is strictly skins and battle pass which I’m fine with they don’t force you to buy anything and the game feels like a breath of fresh air.

Game modes are simple capture the point and escort but the maps are beautiful and there also destructive which adds to the whole hero combat system and makes it feel more realistic.

The heros are graded on a star system 1 star means pretty easy to manage 5 stars means complex and hard to learn there are so many characters that I haven’t been able to play them all.

There is a ranked mode which i will most likely stay away as these types of games always fill with toxic try hards which I hope rivals doesn’t the game is fun right now and being free to play helps it a lot.

The match making is insanely fast duh to the cross play between consoles and pc thankfully I haven’t come across any issues so I welcome everyone to play.

The game is fun and easy to pick up and play nothing special needed there also working on the first even which is a Christmas event I can’t wait to try out which brings us some new skins as well I see marvel rivals being around for a long time and I can’t wait to see what new characters they give us if you been on the fence give the game a try it’s free that’s all you need thank you for stopping by take care and game on