World of Warships

So I’ve been playing wargaming free to play world of warship and so far my journey has been good.

So if anyone has played world of tanks then you know what the game is then, except it’s on water, your pitted in matches of 15vs15 navel combat with some spectacular looking vessels floating in the ocean.

The difficulty in the game I feel is determined by the ship you use, my favorite ship to use is a cruiser from the usa branch of the military and when I’m playing as a cruiser I’m put into cruiser only lobbies, I have 1 battleship and I can tell you those lobbies are hell I’m lucky if I get any damage or kills in battle so, so far that’s my thought on the difficulty of online battles but with more time I will find out more info

Now the game has a lot you can buy resource wise and even some high tier ships but me I’m old fashioned and willing to deal with a slow grind if it means I learn more and get better as I go along.

I will do another post as I learn more about the game but so far I feel the game is quite enjoyable and deserves a chance for those willing to try it out.

Also I apologize about not posting yesterday monday with the current pandemic my days are starting to blur together and the lack of sleep doesnt help one bit I hope your all staying safe out there and thank you for stopping by game on

Apex Legends Deja Vu event

So apex legends blessed us with another event for the launch of the octane heirloom and I gotta say I wasnt a big fan of the event even though I grinded out the normal quest part.

So for the deja vu event everything stayed exactly the same except the circle and the ship path, the guns and armor all stayed in the same spot so with enough rounds you could learn all the best spots but so could everyone else, which depending the area gave for some great fights and other times not so much, the issue I always had is this promoted camping by 1 or 2 teams at the end circle and really just made the game no fun I gotta say I’m glad the event is over I wasnt a fan of it.

Along with this event was a new armor introduced called the evo shield, a shield that upgrades as you land damage upon other players, you start with a 25 health white and could end with a lvl 5 125 health red which even though it had extra health it wasnt better then the gold armor. But it was a bad ass piece of armor to try out.

So octane got his heirloom set which was a sweet butterfly knife which in the middle built in had his needle in it but sadly the devs missed the chance to make the heirloom injection take over instead of the normal needle which I feel was a massive miss.

All in all the event was fun and I cant wait to see what the next event brings I’m hoping for a new map next season thank you all for stopping by have a great day and game on

Knives out

Chris Evan’s first movie after Marvel and I gotta say it’s not what I expected but still a fun and confusing movie to watch in my opinion.

Also in the movie is non other then 007 himself Daniel Craig who plays detective Benoit blanc who ima be real I dont know what type of accent they wanted for him but it was just terrible in my opinion and it hurt hearing him talk during his scenes.

Now onto the movie knives out is a drama/thriller about a famous 85 year old book writer who mysteriously commits suicide on the night of his birthday, but if your old enough then we all know this is just a giant game of Clue and I wish I was joking when I say it but I’m not because as they go threw everyone checking there stories finding there alibi it just comes down to who, how and why, but that didnt stop me from watching the 2 hour 10 minute movie which honestly had 1 maybe 2 funny scenes in it.

Now this is my first mystery movie ever and I felt bad for the main character Marta who is a nurse just trying to live her life and get a way to help her mother get papers yes shes an immigrant, please no politics, but her character is pretty cool the best part is she cant lie cause if she does she instantly throws up and thankfully they do show it in the movie poor girl.

The movie was decent it’s a good watch but honestly at times it felt like they made it to long and it did feel like they were pushing to get as much into the movie but man the motives and the chaos was so worth it, if anything watch it give it a chance the only other famous person I recognized was Jamie lee curtis, thank you for taking the time out to read have a great day and game on

Apex Legends Season 4

Hello everyone so if you haven’t noticed by now I’m a huge apex legends fan, my favorite legends to play are pathfinder caustic and the newly released revenant.

So yes season 4 has started and along with it some new changes and some bugs and nerfs the newest change being the new assassin revenant, a stone cold killer who clearly doesnt let anyone get in his way even his own team along with the new legend are his abilities the first being Silence, a dark energy grenade that silences anyone who touches it abilities, and the ultimate being death totem, a small diamond totem that gives your team a temporary death protection that comes with some big drawbacks seeing as you get hit straight to your health and the minute you take enough damage are sent back to the totem with a sliver of health leaving you very vulnerable and his passive is the ability to crouch walk very fast. I admit I expected revenant to be a game changer and sadly he isnt as his silence ability is more about luck then an actual useful tactic and death totem honestly if you dont have gold armor is kinda a bummer.

Now onto the other changes the map got some changes a new area called the harvester which isnt that great in the loot department and capital city was split into 2 fragments as the harvester destroys the planet which means next season we might either get a new map or maybe go back to kings canyon I hope for both.

The only weapon buff that I’m aware of is the prowler SMG got a tiny buff, the R-99 got a nerf in dps and the g7 scout was changed from a sniper to an assault rifle since the new sentinel sniper takes its spot which honestly sucks either way it’s only good if you have batteries and a good shot.

So far I’m having fun but the map is getting boring to me I’m working on my rank hoping to get pass silver 4 this season wish me luck I hope everyone is having a great day and thank you all for stopping by and game on.

Apex Legends Kings Canyon

So the devs decided to give us players a treat for the whole weekend and man do I gotta say it was such an awesome fucking weekend being back home on the original kings canyon map man did I miss home.

So it started friday and ended monday but we had season 1 kings canyon to play on good old cascade was back man did I miss the map I got 1 win on the map but I had fun kicking butts left and right dropping over and over in skulltown praying to be the last squad out was the best time of my life, as well as dropping bunker as caustic and trapping people in rooms was so much fun it brought back plenty of memories.

I’m thankful to the devs for giving us a fun weekend and I’m curious as hell to what season 5 will bring even though 4 just started I’m hoping for a new map since clearly worlds end is gonna be destroyed since the new spot on the map is called planet harvester but I guess that’s a lot of speculation let’s see what we get season 5

Thank you all for stopping by have a great day and game on

Titanfall 2 Campaign

So this is the first time I’ve ever played the campaign for a shooter game normally I stick to the multiplayer but man I am so glad I played this games story.

So what got me curious was apex legends takes place in the same universe so I wanted to learn about the connection and theres what I learned.

In the story mode the SRS faction is trying to save there home planet of harmony from the malicious IMC which created a massive fold weapon which can destroy a whole planet, think of the death star in starwars but on a planet. So you take control of a pilot named jack cooper who after completing the training is thrown into a starting mission where everything goes wrong and I do mean wrong since the drop unit your part of gets destroyed as the intel was wrong soon you see the pilot who trained you killed in front of you as you make your way over he has enough life in him to reset his titan so you can take control giving you your new friend BT-7274 man it gets real from here as bt learns from us and surprisingly has very close to human emotions for a robot. So you play out the missions learning the IMC’s intentions and trying to stop them but along the way things get complicated as you get the chance to use a device to time travel it’s insane everything they added to the games story. And if you have played apex legends you will definitely love seeing all the weaponry home where they belong.

Now onto the connection between both games in season 3 of apex legends respawn added a ranked mode and the highest rank is Apex Predator, which if you played the story mode in titanfall 2 you will realize there a mercenary organization that only recruits the best of the best and you get to fight against them as there the boss battles in the story and it’s so cool seeing that connection for both games.

I won’t spoil the ending for the campaign but it was a fun rollercoaster of emotions to be a part of and I really can’t wait to see if respawn ever makes a 3rd game to the series I hope they do thank you all for taking time to read my post take care and have a great day and game on.

Penguin isle mobile

Hey everyone thanks for stopping by today we bring you another mobile game a simple point and wait game called penguin isle.

So I saw the advert for this game when trying to find some mobile games to play and I thought why not it looks adorable and simple and it is you have ice islands floating that make up the home and then you have penguins just chilling on them pretty simple.

And it remains a simple game you eventually grow your island by adding small land masses to expand the island and gain more money and hearts which is the currency to the game and it’s all sweet and simple until about the 3rd expansion then that’s where the game hits you with the boom its wait time as the amount of money to move forward takes a massive jump and this is where you increase how much each section makes or add more penguins to increase the bonus they give which honestly doesnt help after the 3rd expansion it becomes mundane and tiresome really quick and that’s sad cause the game has plenty of potential you unlock more penguins by unlocking new land masses I just wish the money part wasnt such a hassle to wait for.

All in all I cant recommend this game it’s a hard pass the game gets boring within the first 5 to 10 minutes and it’s just the same formula stuck on rinse and repeat a great game crushed by the gaps in income I hope they fix this. Thank you all for stopping by take care and game on!

Fishing life mobile

Hello everyone hows it going today we talk about a grindy little time killer that I’ve been playing called fishing life on mobile.

Let me start off with yes this game is a grind and I do mean grind but it’s also very relaxing and calming which is a surprise in it’s own.

So the game starts you off with some images of you in a big corporate office getting yelled at soon you leave and your on a starter boat with the most basic of equipment and that is where the game begins as well as its grind.

So you have to fish and sell as well as use them for bait so you can progress and catch more fish theres plenty to see in the game as theres other map locations but I’m sure the grind to catch the map boss which is what let’s you progress to the next map isnt really worth it as well as you need to constantly upgrade your fishing gear so that you can catch stronger fishes which are determined by not only the stars which show up after you catch em but as well as there level which the game tells you if they try to snag onto your hook, now when you level up your character you get bonuses to everything depending on which one your using the game also has an aquarium which you can use to earn gold by keeping fishes you may like, theres also missions which ask you to catch a certain fish group for extra gold coins as well as special fishes that appear after you catch a certain number of a specific fish giving you the chance to snag a rare fish for your tank.

Now I’m sure the devs made the game hard for people to sink money into it so they can move forward but this game really is fun and relaxing and I do wish the grind didnt feel as if I’m trying to level up for a world of warcraft raid.

All in all fishing life offers a lot for a free game and it is fun even with the grind the graphics are beautiful and the soundtrack is beautiful helping to add to the relaxing nature the game is giving off, thank you all for stopping by have a great day and game on.

Kings Throne game of lust mobile

What I can only describe as a grind click click game with an interesting story at least

So the game isnt anything major it’s a simple click do this click do that style game where you take over the kingdom after your father is murdered, so the goal is to keep the kingdom going and to make it stronger.

The game starts off at a decent pace gathering materials such as gold, food and soldiers but after a while it turns into a waiting game that eventually you notice the sink money into me aspect and that really sucks as the game has an interesting story but not even finishing chapter 6 of area 1 and you notice the need for more soldiers but again you have to wait unless you wanna sink money into it.

As for the story so far from what I’ve played it seems very interesting, your the son of the king as the castle is being raided you make your way to the throne room to see your father the king being brutally murdered soon you engage into a fight with the villain and manage to destroy his helmet to find out that the one responsible is your cousin and after he manages to escape the campaign opens up before you.

And yes for a simple mobile game theres plenty to do between running the castle, leveling up your heros and as the title implies finding beautiful maidens to court and have children with to make your kingdom stronger and yes there are plenty of beauties in the game.

All in all this is a game that could be fun and worth while if they didnt smack you with a paywall before you finish area 1 of the campaign

Thank you all for stopping by take care and game on

Secret life of pets 2

I loved the first one so I’m glad to finally have gotten the chance to see the second one and thankfully I was not disappointed at all.

So sometime has passed since the first movie max and Duke are living the life enjoying everything and then 1 faithful day chloe finds love and it starts the first fun part as soon there family grows and then grows again as they welcome baby liam to there family and this is where the fun starts

I loved watching as max honestly reminded me of me when my son was younger always worried for there safety and stressing out and its adorable seeing max take on the parent role and Duke is there just chilling with it all, later on you see the family take a vacation out to the country and soon max meets rooster voiced by Harrison Ford who shows max you need to learn that life is meant to have fun and you just gotta let things happen I really enjoyed how calm and collected they made rooster out to be.

Another furry buddy who is living the life is snowball who is voiced by kevin heart as he goes on some awesome adventures as captain snowball the superhero to save everyone and his side of the story has him helping new comer daisy save an innocent tiger from the evil circus which on it’s own is hilarious to watch.

Then you have crazy gidget who becomes queen of the cats all while trying to rescue Max’s favorite squeaker toy but that whole part is worth watching cause it’s funny.

I’m glad that secret life of pets 2 made a leap and added more hilarious parts as well as some awesome family aspects and I hope theres a 3rd one as I love watching these movies with my family all in all it’s worth the watch, thank you all for coming by take care and game on