Breeding Village 18+

Yes I play hentai games thanks to steam lol and today we talk about the adult visual novel Breeding Village.

To be honest I bought this on sale cause the story seemed interesting to me you see you the main character have lived and slaved away in the city your whole life and one day you get sick of it and quit your corporate job while walking home you come across a flyer for a job in the country and apply after getting hired you move to the country and after meeting the person who placed the add you are dropped with the bomb shell that you have been hired to get every female in the village pregnant.

I gotta be honest it sounds crazy but as you progress it turns out many of the husbands have problems knocking up there wives and that’s where you come in a literal baby making factory and the game doesn’t hold back either maybe 2 or 3 minutes into it your already greeted with the first of 12 hentai scenes and man does it get insane as a once virgin man soon becomes an insatiable baby maker.

The game takes place in the country a small village with lots of different girls and I’m sure somewhere that’s a guys dream to have insane sex and not worry about anything else.

The game is just a simple book you can read at your own pace and enjoy the story it’s short as I feel you can finish it in maybe 3 hours

Thank you all for stopping by take care and have a great day.

Assassins Creed Odyssey

what can i say but damn, this game so far yes so far cause I’m far from done is everything I hoped for and much much more it feels like a full-blown RPG between the massive map to explore ton’s of side quest and a variety of quest to keep you grinding and busy for a long time.

Now if you read my post on origins you know how much I was looking forward to this game after that one and considering I finished origins with between 38 to 45 hours of game time then you know I spent a lot of time exploring and doing as much as I could.

Now according to my in-game timer on odyssey I have 46 hours invested so far steam isn’t to accurate since it marks me at 52 but anyways from the moment I started the game which has been maybe a month or 2 ago I’ve fallen in love with everything in this game and I do not mind grinding at all. there is so much to see and honestly, I’m doing like I did in origin’s more time doing side quest to not only level up but to be able to see the amazing islands we traverse and explore and a lot has changed from origins and I only hope the next installment keeps it going. and most likely I will do maybe 1 or 2 more blog post on this game cause it really is amazing.

so to start the game take’s place during the great Sparten Athenian war as ancient Greece is torn apart by its own people fighting for control of each island you visit. You start out on the small island of Kefalonia and soon meet people who require your mistiosness and decide to leave to move forward to bigger and better things.

man this game has so much to talk about this is hard lol, one of my favorite things is back and thats navel combat so if you played black flag and loved it then you will love it now, you are also considered a mercenary so when you open up the menu there’s a mercenary tab which is a guide to not only finding and killing other’s in your profession but to also move up in the world of killing as you progress it unlock’s discounts from the vendor’s, since you have a ship you also must take care of it with upgrade’s and crew member’s so you will always be looking for things to do in the game. there’s also a special vendor who has some awesome gear but you can only acquire it with a special currency called orichalcum and man is this crap a pain to get as it’s super rare but there are some bounties on the bounty board that offer this as payment but don’t expect an easy job. 

since we’re living in the time of god’s and goddess’s you will find a particular questline that will feel right at home if you follow ancient mythology like I do and i will say the first mission from that line was a bitch for me I had to over level a bit and even then i struggled but after beating it and opening the rest I’m grateful I will say I am planning on getting the season pass I am having way to much fun with the base game to just stop there and I have so much left to do and see that I hope you guys don’t get mad if I do more blog post on this game as I truly am enjoying it and I hope some of you give the game a chance and play it but for now ill end it here thank you all for stopping by take care and have a wonderful day.

911 Operator

So I’ve been playing this little gem that was given to me by a Facebook friend and I didn’t think much of it till I started playing it.

The game is beyond simple and I’m sure even a regular Walmart laptop can run it, you play as the operator that answers all 911 calls and your job is to send proper units to handle everything.

My favorite part of the game is it reads your location from your system and uses the maps of the cities around you and honestly I thought that was epic as fuck.

The game is fun but quickly loses its run with the uses of the same voice lines over and over and over and I’m sorry there’s only so many times you wanna hear the same shit again and again but you get through it you send the help if needed and you move on.

There’s always something going on on the map and at the beginning you might fail 1 or 2 for not having enough man power as you save up money to buy more cars and have better equipment for your staff and trust me there’s a very good variety of vehicles in the game for you to buy.

After you get a solid routine down it’s fun seeing your cops rushing around the map to fight crime or your medics rushing to save lives, it’s a small game that makes you think on how best to spend your money and trust me you will wanna make some good choices as you go along I’ve only played in free mode I haven’t had a chance to do the career option but when I do I’ll come back and let you all know what its like.

Thank you all for stopping by and have a great day.

Dororo

What can I say but fuck me what an insane fucked up anime. This anime makes what naruto’s parents did to him look like Christmas.

Where do I start Dororo follows the story of hyakkimaru, a boy who the day he was born was cursed to suffer. And i dont mean a simple suffer either i mean some your meant to be dead suffer.

So I’ll start by explaining why he is meant to suffer. This anime takes place in feudal Japan an age of samurais and turbulent piece among lords, and it just happens that hyakkimarus dad was a lord as well and his nation was suffering badly the land struck with plague no food could be planted nothing they lived on a land dying and nothing could change it until one day the lord approaches the shrine of hell home to 12 demon status and there he pleads with the demons to save his land and let in prosper and in return the could protect it and take anything that they wanted that he owned and that is where the fucked up in this begins. You see soon after the lord’s wife goes into labor and as the child is born a massive bolt of lightning hits her and that’s where the demons claimed there stake.After the bolt is gone the lord rushes in to see his son an empty shell no eyes, skin, arms ,legs you see the demons took everything that make a human human and the lord ecstatic that his pact worked he sends his son to be killed so that his land can prosper but thankfully the old nurse sends him adrift down a river to live and survive.

Fast forward hyakkimaru is a teenager and has survived thanks to an old man who found him who works in prosthetics giving him a way to function and one day hyakkimaru manages to kill a demon unknown to him the cycle he has set in motion when he returns to his home his let’s say father who raised him cleans him up as they sit something happens hyakkimaru moves around in pain and soon he gets his right leg, and that ladies and gents starts his journey.

I cant say how fucked up it is what happened to him but this show has a lot of fucked up things in it and it’s not for everyone but if you wanna watch it you can find it on Amazon’s prime video the story is told over 23 episodes and I personally feel it’s worth watching.

Thank you all for reading hope you enjoyed have a great day.

Wise Mans Grandchild

This is an anime that I’ve caught snippets on YouTube and I finally found it on hulu so I can watch it so let’s talk about The Wisemans grandchild anime.

Now this anime falls into a reborn in a new world category you see our main character is working late in an office building in Japan where on the walk home he spaces out and ends up getting hit and killed by a car only to wake up in a new world as a baby.

Time passes on and our main character remembers his old life but in his new life he is being trained in magic by the man who found him Merlin who has raised him as his own grandson.

Now the show doesnt stay with the character as a child for very long before you know it he is celebrating his 15th birthday and is officially an adult by this new worlds standard but enough of that onto more of the show.

Shin wolford is our main character a young magician trained by his grandfather Merlin in the way of magic spells, shin has huge potential as he learns thing extremely quickly and knows to cast magic without an incantation the fun begins as the king of the nation he is invites him to the magic school so he can learn to be an adult you see merlin only taught him magic and not how to adult lol.

I admit I didnt know what to expect from a show where the character is super OP in magic but soon enough once in the magic academy things become fun as he meets and befriends other his age and soon the fact that his grandparents are legendary heros has given him a bit of a status but it’s not until he kills his first villain that he becomes a house hold name.

The show offers a variety of flavors but mostly in my opinion that I found funny was plenty of comedic moments and its hard to binge watch something and not laugh loud enough to wake up a house but even with the funny moments the show brings shin from a kid growing up in the woods to someone trying to save the world around him and in 13 episodes I feel the show gives you enough to want more and I do want more.

Wise mans grandchild is a great anime and fun to watch offering a good sitting across a season of 13 episodes and I definitely suggest giving the show a chance hope you enjoy have a great day.

Train Taxi mobile

I don’t think a game can get any simpler then train taxi.

I downloaded this cause I was always seeing the ad’s on Facebook or YouTube and I’ll be honest it peaked my curiosity. And well I wasn’t fully disappointed but I also didn’t know what to expect.

Train taxi is a simple ok correction super simple game the objective is move your train around the track to collect all the people but just like the classic game snake your train gets bigger and if you hit yourself well game over.

That isn’t a bad game if you loved snake you will love this you also collect keys and coins that help you unlock different model trains and the little bit that I played up to level 15 I think it was it’s all the same no difficulty increase no obstacles in the way to make you think just a simple flick your finger and go game I feel the dev’s missed there chance with making it a bit harder as you moved on like candy crush and other games but if you love super simple games and need a quick time killer then check out train taxi you might enjoy it, thank you all and have a great day.

Peggle Blast Mobile

So apart from PC gaming, I do some mobile gaming and today we talk about EA’s mobile version of the fun pc game called Peggle, Peggle Blast.

Peggle for those who have never played it is a new take on the classic game brick break that is how I describe it. the mobile version has the candy crush style were you beat each level to keep progressing with no end in sight.

each world section is divided into 15 levels and like the pc counterpart, each section has it’s own let’s call them teachers with special powers that help you beat levels and its pretty cool as the levels design changes and become harder and more intricate.

unlike brick break where you had to clear the board in peggle, you beat the level by hitting the goal in points and the number of orange blocks which as you move up in levels they become harder and challenging to hit.

just like any other mobile game you have the options to spend money for power ups but I’ve been able to reach level 44 without dropping a dime into the game and even though its from EA Peggle is a fun time killer that if you want something quick and easy to kill time while you wait at a doctors office or something then Peggle falls into that category. Thank you all for stopping by have a great day.

Rust

So I’ve been playing rust a survival game that really puts survival at the front of things.

Now rust is mainly a pvp player vs. player survival game but thanks to some in the community there are pve servers that frown on the pvp aspect and are truly a great place to learn the game at your own pace.

Now rust starts you off waking up in a random spot on the map with limited health, hydration, and hunger so not only are you racing against time your racing against how long your body can hold out before you starve to death and trust me it happens you just have to be smart about every move you make.

The main servers in rust are all pvp so let’s start sharing about your journey to survive, you wake up with a rock and torch as you traverse the map you find trees and resource nodes ranging from stone to metal ore to sulfur ore and all these resources help you progress in surviving you see the trees give you would which help with the foundation of building your house and trust me there is a ton to learn and build.

Once you have a home built you find hemp plants which give you cloth so you can make clothing and sleeping bags from it once that is done your ready to work on surviving.

And that is where things get hard you see there’s monuments all over the map that offer a variety of loot as well as wild life that you kill to gain food and other items you will need to help you craft different items for surviving.

But the game won’t make it easy you see not only do you have to worry about other players getting the upper hand on you but you have to worry about the NPC’s scattered around the world the scientist in blue will shoot you no questions asked and even though they can be killed it all depends on how far you have progressed or how skilled you are in combat but it doesn’t stop there you see there is a patrol helicopter that makes everyone’s life a nuisance and will shoot you depending on what you have equipped both weapon and clothing wise.

Rust has a good amount of playability if your into fighting others and pve servers are a great way to learn the basics before moving on to the real servers all in all if you love to try and survive and aren’t scared of failing again and again rust is for you.

Thank you all for stopping by have a great day.

Diesel Brothers truck building simulator

So when I heard my favorite TV show was becoming a game I was honestly hyped as fuck, the way the article made it sound honestly made it seem like a rpg where you build bad ass trucks and build up the diesel brothers brand.

So imagine my excitement when on Friday may 10th the game released for 20 dollars of course I had to get it, it had been on my steam wish list for maybe a year I think so I waited for the game to install wanting to spend time on it only to be personally disappointed.

The game offers single and multiplayer mode so I went single so I can do the tutorials and everything.

The game starts by letting you pick 1 of the main 4 characters from the TV show, heavy d, diesel Dave, red beard and the muscle I went with the man himself heavy d. Now the game opens up in the HQ garage and this is where the first problem I find begins the tutorial doesnt start right away you have to move to a computer so the tutorial can start and even worse the tutorials were terrible I mean who wrote and programmed them a 10 year old I kid you not they even had Grammer problems in the tutorial. So as I’m trying to figure out what to do to progress theres really nothing telling you where to go no special real tutorial faze it just throws you into the actual game with some bullshit videos that honestly dont really play in order.

So the game is much like the show and for anyone that has played car mechanic simulator you will feel right at home with this game. You work on making money and making awesome looking trucks being able to order new parts or head to the scrapyard for used ones in hope of a bargain, location wise there was a race track paint booth area and I cant remember the rest all I know is the game was not at all what I was expecting when they announced it and it sucks I love diesel brothers show but the game felt like a massive let down for now I refunded my purchase maybe in the future if it’s on sale I’ll consider it but for now it’s a pass for me I would have loved if they had gone more an rpg route with a simple story to help you learn the ropes and then set you free but you couldn’t even give us that.

Anyways guys thanks for stopping by have a great day.

Ball Blast

So I’ve been playing ball blast on my phone for a few days it’s a mobile game I’ll be honest I dont play many mobile games. But I decided to give this one a try since I’m always seeing it advertised on Facebook so ima share my thoughts on it.

It’s a free to play game that uses adverts to make its money which I personally feel they have to many adverts and it kills the mood of the game I cant say how many times I’ve wanted to quit cause its advert after everything u do… ok I’m partly exaggerating let me explain a bit, if u die boom advert if you beat the level boom advert wanna free upgrade boom advert dont get me wrong I understand they need to make money but uts bad when the lower quarter inch of the screen while your playing has an advert now I know I’m bagging on this one issue but if you ever play the game you will see what I mean.

Now onto the game itself it’s a simple and easy game you use your finger to move your cannon side to side as it auto shoots the incoming objects, now said object not only do they come in various sizes but they also have numbers on them and those numbers determine how many shots it will take to destroy but the fun doesnt stop there as some of the incoming balls after you blast them to pieces become smaller and smaller until you finish them off and this is where the challenge of the game comes in since they all bounce at different times your doing your best to dodge them to survive.

Now the game offers upgrades that’s purchased with in game credits the first upgrade gives you more rounds per second the second upgrade increases the power of said bullets the third is increasing how much money you earn and the last one increases how much money you earn when your offline and not playing the game which I think is awesome as when you play again you can claim your bank to make your cannon stronger.

One of the balls you encounter is a mystery ball which Grant’s you a different power up ranging from an extra cannon to spread shot to freezing there movements and ghost all power ups are random so you better pray you get the one you need in that tight pinch.

The game is by levels and every 5 levels gives you a boss fight which I personally love cause you have something to look forward to and there tough battles not only do you have to try and kill the boss but you have to dodge incoming balls they release.

All in all ball blast is a solid 8 from me if only the developers either cut back on the ad’s or offered a payed version with no ads would the game be better, thank you all for stopping by have a great day.